Tell Your Friends

You - on the bike...

You - on the bike...

Ok you fucking fartsniffers.  Let’s get this god damn show on the road.

I don’t necessarily mind only having, what, 12 readers?  I just feel bad for the 6 of you that have to read this garbage, then hear me tell you the same story in person.

So if you don’t this to get awkward – and I’m not above everyone feel weird – just, ya know, spread the word a little.  Not saying you have to drink any Kool-Aid.  And I’m certainly not sweating myself.  Just maybe see if that MacArthur Grant awarding neighbor of yours wants something to read on the john.

Just remember – first rule of How May I Whelp You is no mention of it on facebook.  Let’s try and not let my boss find out this time around, mmkay?  Thanks for playing!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

